a lot of people don’t know that mcdonalds fries contain beef in them and mcdonalds has been sued a long time ago for this but it’s still happening!!
the company says the “natural flavor” on the fries include beef flavoring
the official ingredients on the mcdonalds website for their french fries specifically says “natural beef flavoring”
even if you’re not a vegetarian or already know this, please reblog this and let people know
abled people wanna sit up and say shit like ”i’m so blessed that i’m not in your position; it makes me realize how lucky i really am” and wonder why we fucking hate them